Staff Directory - Thumbnails

Skip Navigation LinksStaff Directory

  
  
Picture Size
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Fetter.JPGFetter1313 x 1641301 KB 12/17/2021 12:21 PMMr. Robert FetterPrincipalAdministrationRFetter@geibelcatholic.org
1
Anderson2021.JPGAnderson20211278 x 1598576 KB 12/17/2021 12:41 PMMr. AndersonReligion​Facultycanderson@geibelcatholic.org
1
McWilliams2021.jpgMcWilliams20211221 x 1526431 KB 12/17/2021 12:23 PMMrs. Darlene McWilliamsAssistant PrincipalAdministrationdmcwilliams@geibelcatholic.org
2
Bell2021.JPGBell20211335 x 1669304 KB 12/17/2021 12:44 PMMr. BellMusic & Performing Arts​​Facultynbell@geibelcatholic.org
2
Cline2021.JPGCline20211161 x 1451275 KB 12/17/2021 12:45 PMMrs. ClineScience​​Facultyccline@geibelcatholic.org
3
Capongpongan_Julius.jpgCapongpongan_Julius224 x 28012 KB 3/3/2022 2:29 PMFather Julius U. CapongponganInterim ChaplainAdministration
3
Zylka2021.JPGZylka20211134 x 1418328 KB 12/17/2021 12:24 PMMrs. Tiffany Bell-ZylkaBusiness ManagerAdministrationtzylka@geibelcatholic.org
4
Dangelo2021.JPGDangelo20211299 x 1624407 KB 12/29/2021 9:31 AMMr. DangeloHumanities​Facultyldangelo@geibelcatholic.org
4
Smith.JPGSmith1299 x 1624407 KB 12/17/2021 12:25 PMMs. Jennifer SmithGuidance CounselorAdministrationJLSmith@geibelcatholic.org
5
Dines2021.JPGDines20211182 x 1478319 KB 12/29/2021 9:31 AMMr. DinesHumanities​Facultyadines@geibelcatholic.org
5
GEIBEL GATOR CIRCLE - full color.pngGEIBEL GATOR CIRCLE - full color972 x 909222 KB 8/10/2022 9:51 PMCaroline HernandezAdministrative AssistantAdministrationcnhernandez@geibelcatholic.org
5
PorterD2021.JPGPorterD20211248 x 1560238 KB 12/17/2021 12:25 PM​Mr. Donald PorterAthletic DirectorAdministrationdporter@geibelcatholic.org
6
Harner2021.JPGHarner20211172 x 1465370 KB 12/29/2021 9:31 AMMrs. HarnerScience​Facultyrharner@geibelcatholic.org
7
Procko2021.JPGProcko20211228 x 1535309 KB 12/29/2021 9:31 AMMr. ProckoEnglish​Facultysprocko@geibelcatholic.org
8
Stevenson2021.JPGStevenson20211190 x 1488283 KB 12/29/2021 9:31 AMDr. StevensonEnglish​Facultyjstevenson@geibelcatholic.org
9
Swan.JPGSwan1140 x 1425372 KB 12/29/2021 9:31 AMMrs. SwanMathematics​FacultyASwan@geibelcatholic.org
10
Vittorio2021.JPGVittorio20211267 x 1584314 KB 12/29/2021 9:31 AMMrs. VittorioMathematics​FacultyDVittorio@geibelcatholic.org
11
Yankovich2021.JPGYankovich20211166 x 1458404 KB 12/29/2021 9:31 AMMrs. YankovichFine Arts​Facultyjyankovich@geibelcatholic.org
12